Return to Headlines

District Chorus Members Selected

Congratulations to the following Larne students that have been selected for the District Chorus:
Falan Youngblood
Mattie Johnson
Alyssa Quetel
Marianna Phillips
Baylie Culbreath
Elizabeth Shuler
Erica Menz
Peyton Carpenter
Sophie Stewart
Catherine Hunter
Christian Ruth
Ethan Owens
Rileigh Franklin
Ila Mae Nelson
Kimberly Hovestadt
Seth Powell
Felicity Adams
Raegan Franklin
Douglas Bailes
Charlee Laws
Caroline Owens