Welcome to the PTO page!   We have many fun activities and events this year, so we hope you'll check back regularly for updates!   Have a question or comment for PTO?  You can reach them at pto.larneelementary@gmail.com!

2017-2018 Officers

President: Jennifer Hunter
Vice-President: Amy Baker
Secretary: Whitney Ruth
Treasurer: Elizabeth Boyd
Members at Large:
Ashley Neelands
Nita Hernandez
Carolee Adams
Jennifer Lancaster
Advisory Board Members: